Star Parents Association

2019-2020


 

Sign Up Now!
Click here to volunteer

Executive Committee Class Representatives
President
Erin Cowan
erinacowan@gmail.com
(816) 519-2922
Senior
Tatia Batz
tatia.batz@gmail.com
(816) 863-5355
President Elect
Angie Smith
angieheroldsmith@gmail.com
(913) 231-1852
Senior
Kathy Schirger
kschirger@gmail.com
(913) 638-4735
Secretary
Jennifer Fortin
jennifer@studio410kc.com
(816) 678-1337
Junior
Diana Halverson
dhalverson1023@gmail.com
(816) 589-0930
Treasurer
Chrystal Johnson
johnson.clj@live.com
(816) 333-3399
Junior
Emma Wood
gewood8900@gmail.com
(816) 674-3930
STA Director of Events
Sarah Ralph
sralph@stteresasacademy.org
(816) 501-0385
Sophomore
Stephanie Freeman
sfreeman@cickc.com
(913) 481-8575
STA Parent & Community Outreach Director
Barbara Cusick
bcusick@stteresasacademy.org
(816) 501-0031
Sophomore
Leonor Stockwood
libarra2@yahoo.com
(816) 506-9413
  Freshman
Bebee Schloegel
mbschloegel6@gmail.com
(913) 633-0389
  Freshman
Christie Walton
christiejwalton@yahoo.com
(913) 271-6406