Star Parents Association

2018-2019


 

Sign Up Now!
Click here to volunteer

Executive Committee Class Representatives
President
Amy Fiss
amyfiss@kw.com
(913) 522-2322
Senior
Jennifer Franke
jlfranke04@gmail.com
(913) 915-8886
President Elect
Molly Hupke
mollyhupke@gmail.com
(816) 678-2124
Senior
Kim Klosak
kklosak@smg.com
(816) 210-0342
Secretary
Laura Benge
laurabenge@sbcglobal.net
(817) 846-6869
Senior
Amy Thompson
awthompson@sbcglobal.net
(816) 682-8907
Treasurer
Chrystal Johnson
johnson.clj@live.com
(816) 333-3399
Junior
Tatia Batz
tatia.batz@gmail.com
(816) 863-5355
Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Sullivan
amy.sullivan@me.com
(913) 634-7261
Junior
Kathy Schirger
kschirger@gmail.com
(913) 638-4735
STA Director of Events
Sarah Ralph
sralph@stteresasacademy.org
(816) 501-0385
Sophomore
Diana Halverson
dhalverson1023@gmail.com
(816) 589-0930
  Sophomore
Emma Wood
gewood8900@gmail.com
(816) 674-3930
  Freshman
Leonor Stockwood
libarra2@yahoo.com
(816) 506-9413
  Freshman
Ashley Cherafat
acherafat@gmail.com
(913) 530-1564