Dance State Information

The Missouri Dance Team Championship will take place February 29th at the Hyvee Area in Kansas City, Missouri. The St.Teresa’s dance team consists of Annie Riffel, Amy Schaffer, Maggie Thompson, Carley Donnelly, Molly Langdon, Lily Todd, Sadie Shugart, Samantha Amey, Ella Masek, Maggie Armstrong, Sabrina Shugart, Olivia Quinn and Emma Mullins. The stars will compete at 3:48pm in the Jazz category and 5:54pm in Mix. The awards ceremony will be at 8:00pm.The full schedule of the Missouri Dance Team championship can be found here.