2020 Basketball Districts Information

The St. Teresa's Academy basketball team will play in the MSHSAA Class 5, District 14 tournament, February 29-March 7th at Raytown High School. The Stars received the No. 5 seed and will take on Raytown at 2 p.m. on Feb. 29. The varsity team consists of Grace Kauten, Demi Spini, Delaney Hupke, Elizabeth Ritchey, Madeline Gentry, Natalie Stubbers, Grace Effertz, Carmen Baker, Juliet Barnett, Katherine Gibson, Claire Faulkner, Grace Coppinger, London Porter, Yelena Forbes, and Megan Rouse. For more details and updates click here.